Our 2024 Executive

Front row - 2nd vice president John Yoxall, 1st vice president Dean McPherson. President Judy Ballard, Executive Lynda McEwan,
Back standing row - Sgt at Arms Donald Purdy, Service Officer John Vanderelst, Executive member Shari Gillies, Sherry Boudreau, Todd Watson, Jodi Barrass and Lynda Cratty.

General by-laws

Download or view a copy of the current Royal Canadian Legion General By-Laws

Royal Canadian Legion General By-Laws cover


Placeholder text for info on committees

Scroll to top